MS Dhoni is Aakash Chopra’s all-time IPL XI captain | Cricket Information

MS Dhoni (TOI Picture)

NEW DELHI: Former India batsman Aakash Chopra has picked adorned former India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni to steer his all-time Indian Premier League XI.
Dhoni is one probably the most profitable IPL captains, main Chennai Tremendous Kings to 3 titles and taking the facet to the ultimate a file seven occasions.
Chopra, on his YouTube channel ‘AakashVani’, picked Rohit Sharma and David Warner to open the batting with India captain Virat Kohli coming at No.3. Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers and Dhoni type his middle-order earlier than veteran spinner Harbhajan Singh and Sunil Narine are available to bat.
Within the tempo division, Chopra has picked Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah with Gautam Gambhir and Andre Russell on the bench.
The coronavirus pandemic had introduced the world to a standstill since March with all outside exercise severely restricted in virtually each a part of the globe. Cricket was halted since mid March because of the lethal virus with the Indian Premier League additionally being postponed.
Aakash Chopra’s all-time IPL XI: David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Harbhajan Singh, Sunil Narine, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah.
12th and 13th Man: Gautam Gambhir, Andre Russel.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *